Tags

, , , , , ,

Read this today and fell in love.

“He is like a light that makes all visible, yet his light itself becomes a veil to his light. That which has no bounds seems not to have a shape, therefore becoming invisible. But he is apparent in everything: everything our eyes see, every sound we hear, everything we touch, everything we taste. The meaning of everything we think, everything without and everything within us, is not he but is from him. Everything is a proof of his existence. Everything that says “I’m nothing on my own”. The one who made me, who keeps and maintains me, is my creator. I am in need of him every moment of my existence. Every shape, every color, every taste, every perfume, every movement, every force, every quality that appears in me is from him.  It is his making, his gift, his bounty, his work.”

